Cart 0

Terms of service


Availability of items
All orders are prepared in our warehouse. Items that we have in stock are normally shipped within 48 hours, and those that are not in stock are normally shipped within 7 to 10 days. If an item is not available, the customer is notified by email and the item is removed and refunded from the order.

Price
All prices listed on www.dansunjardin.com are in Canadian dollars. Delivery charges and applicable taxes are extra. The price to be paid for each product is the one displayed on the website at the time of purchase. Dans un Jardin reserves the right to modify at any time and without notice the price of the items advertised on the site.

Taxes
Sales taxes are calculated according to the province where the order will be shipped. For Quebec, for example, the taxes added will be QST (Quebec Sales Tax) and GST (Federal Goods and Services Tax).

Payment
Orders placed on www.dansunjardin.com must be paid by credit card (Visa, MasterCard, or American Express) or through PayPal. No other method of payment is accepted.

In-store pick-up
Instead of having your order delivered to you, you can pick it up in the Dans un Jardin store of your choice. This option is free of charge, regardless of the amount of the order. You will be notified by phone as soon as your purchases arrive in the store. To pick them up, you will need to show proof of identity.

Return of merchandise purchased in store
Items purchased in store can only be exchanged or refunded within 30 days of purchase. We will reimburse you according to the method of payment used at the time of purchase. Items purchased on final sale cannot be returned, exchanged or refunded. Items must be returned to us in new condition. Products that do not comply with these rules cannot be refunded or exchanged.

Price Adjustment Policy
Upon request and upon presentation of the invoice, we can offer a price adjustment on items sold at regular price within 10 days of purchase. Price adjustments are not granted on merchandise purchased on sale (promotions, rebates and coupon codes). No price adjustment is possible on the following events: Black Friday, Cyber Monday, Boxing Day, our special events and VIP sales.

Panier 0

Conditions d'utilisations


Disponibilité des articles
Toutes les commandes sont préparées dans notre entrepôt. Les articles que nous avons en inventaire sont normalement expédiés en 48 heures, et ceux qui ne sont pas en inventaire, en 7 à 10 jours. Si un article n'est pas disponible, le client est avisé par courriel et l'article est supprimé et remboursé de la commande.

Prix
Tous les prix indiqués sur le site www.dansunjardin.com sont en dollars canadiens. Les frais de livraison et les taxes applicables sont en sus. Le prix à payer pour chaque produit est celui qui est affiché sur le site Web au moment de l'achat. Dans un Jardin se réserve le droit de modifier en tout temps et sans préavis le prix des articles annoncés sur le site.

Taxes
Les taxes de vente sont calculées en fonction de la province où sera expédiée la commande. Pour le Québec, par exemple, les taxes ajoutées seront la TVQ (taxe de vente du Québec) et la TPS (taxe sur les produits et services du fédéral).

Paiement
Les commandes passées sur www.dansunjardin.com doivent être réglées par carte de crédit (Visa, MasterCard ou American Express) ou par le biais de Paypal. Aucun autre mode de paiement n'est accepté.

Cueillette en magasin
Au lieu de vous faire livrer votre commande, vous pouvez passer la prendre dans la boutique Dans un Jardin de votre choix. Cette option est gratuite, quel que soit le montant de la commande. Vous serez avisé(e) par téléphone dès que vos achats arriveront en magasin. Pour les récupérer, vous devrez présenter une pièce d'identité.

Retour de marchandise achetée en magasin
Les articles achetés en magasin ne peuvent être échangés ou remboursés qu'en magasin et ce, dans un délai de 30 jours suivant la date d'achat. Nous vous rembourserons selon le mode de paiement utilisé lors de l'achat. Les articles achetés en vente finale ne peuvent être ni retournés, ni échangés, ni remboursés. Les articles doivent nous être retournés à l'état neuf. Les produits qui ne respectent pas ces règles ne pourront pas être remboursés, ni échangés.

Politique sur les ajustements de prix
Sur demande et sur présentation de la facture, nous pouvons offrir un ajustement de prix sur les articles vendus à prix régulier dans les 10 jours suivant l'achat. Les ajustements de prix ne sont pas accordés sur la marchandise achetée en solde (promotions, rabais et codes coupons). Aucun ajustement de prix n'est possible lors des évènements suivants: Vendredi fou, Cyber Monday, Boxing day, nos évènements spéciaux et ventes VIP.

Empty
Header
discount_ninja.drawer_cart.banner.announcement1_html Announcement 2 Announcement 3 Announcement 4 Announcement 5

[[PROGRESSBARBODY]]