Fleur de coton Hand soap - 245 ml

SKU: 390607

$9.95

Specially designed to clean hands gently, this soap contains Dans un Jardin’s exclusive Bota Biome complex. Made from locally sourced botanical ingredients, such as goldenrod, elderberry and goldenseal, this pH-balanced complex won’t disrupt the skin’s microbiome balance. This soap will leave your hands soft, delicately scented and perfectly clean. One try and you’ll be hooked!

Fragrance description: Fresh and feminine, this delicate blend of cotton flower and lily of the valley complements the subtle aromas of blackcurrant perfectly. Over time, the scent of vanilla musk grows more sensual and exhilarating. Inspiring as a breath of fresh air, this fragrance quickly develops an enveloping softness.

Ingrédients / Ingredients: AQUA, SODIUM C14-C16 OLEFIN SULFONATE, COCAMIDOPROPYL BETAINE, LAURYL GLUCOSIDE, GLYCERIN, CAPRYLYL/CAPRYL GLUCOSIDE, SODIUM LAURYLGLUCOSIDES HYDROXYPROPYLSULFONATE, PARFUM, FAEX, SOLIDAGO VIRGAUREA (GOLDENROD) EXTRACT, SAMBUCUS NIGRA FRUIT EXTRACT, HYDRASTIS CANADENSIS (GOLDENSEAL) EXTRACT, GLYCINE, PROLINE, HISTIDINE, ALANINE, THREONINE, SERINE, PHENYLALANINE, VALINE, ISOLEUCINE, GLYCERYL LAURATE, ARGININE, PCA, SODIUM PCA, ASPARTIC ACID, SODIUM LACTATE, SORBIC ACID, CITRIC ACID, BENZYL ALCOHOL, SALICYLIC ACID.

You may also like

Recently seen

Savon à mains Fleur de coton - 245 ml

SKU: 390607

$9.95

Spécialement conçu pour nettoyer vos mains en douceur, ce savon contient le Complexe Bota Biome, une exclusivité Dans un Jardin. Composé d’ingrédients botaniques locaux, comme la verge d’or, le sureau et l’hydraste du Canada, ce complexe respecte le pH de l’épiderme tout en maintenant l’équilibre du microbiome cutané. Après le lavage, votre peau est propre, souple et délicatement parfumée. Un essai, et vous l’adopterez !

Description de la fragrance: Frais et féminin, le doux mélange de fleur de coton et de muguet s’amalgame parfaitement aux arômes délicats de cassis. Plus le temps passe, plus l’odeur de la vanille musquée se manifeste, sensuelle et grisante. Inspirante comme une bouffée d’air frais, cette fragrance se révèle rapidement d’une douceur enveloppante.

Ingrédients / Ingredients: AQUA, SODIUM C14-C16 OLEFIN SULFONATE, COCAMIDOPROPYL BETAINE, LAURYL GLUCOSIDE, GLYCERIN, CAPRYLYL/CAPRYL GLUCOSIDE, SODIUM LAURYLGLUCOSIDES HYDROXYPROPYLSULFONATE, PARFUM, FAEX, SOLIDAGO VIRGAUREA (GOLDENROD) EXTRACT, SAMBUCUS NIGRA FRUIT EXTRACT, HYDRASTIS CANADENSIS (GOLDENSEAL) EXTRACT, GLYCINE, PROLINE, HISTIDINE, ALANINE, THREONINE, SERINE, PHENYLALANINE, VALINE, ISOLEUCINE, GLYCERYL LAURATE, ARGININE, PCA, SODIUM PCA, ASPARTIC ACID, SODIUM LACTATE, SORBIC ACID, CITRIC ACID, BENZYL ALCOHOL, SALICYLIC ACID.

Vous aimeriez peut-être

Vu récemment