Bubble gum Foam for Filth-Free Paws - 250 ml

SKU: 057108

$9.95

Fun fact: every little monster loves bubbles. One simple press and the soap oozes out of the bottle, all fluffy. “Wow! So soft!” Let’s add a bit of water, and scrub, scrub, scrub. That’s it, your little creature’s paws are all clean! On top of that, they smell like succulent sweets! How wonderful!

Fragrance description : One light press is enough to make this fragrance pop! Plump and juicy fruit – orange, banana and strawberry – combine with bubble gum and a dash of vanilla and mint. Nom! Nom! What do we get? An explosive bouquet with monstrous effects!

Ingrédients / Ingredients : AQUA, SODIUM C14-C16 OLEFIN SULFONATE, COCAMIDOPROPYL BETAINE, PARFUM, FAEX, SOLIDAGO VIRGAUREA (GOLDENROD) EXTRACT, HYDRASTIS CANADENSIS (GOLDENSEAL) EXTRACT, SAMBUCUS NIGRA FRUIT EXTRACT, POLYGLYCERYL-3 COCOATE, POLYGLYCERYL-6 RICINOLEATE, GLYCERIN, POTASSIUM SORBATE, POLYGLYCERYL-6 CAPRYLATE, CITRIC ACID, POLYGLYCERYL-4 CAPRATE, SODIUM LEVULINATE, GREEN 5.

You may also like

Recently seen

Mousse pour mains crasseuses Gomme balloune - 250 ml

SKU: 057108

$9.95

C’est un fait : tous les petits monstres aiment les bulles. Une pression, et le savon sort du flacon, tout moelleux. « Wouah ! C’est doux. » On ajoute de l’eau, puis on frotte, on frotte, on frotte… Ça y est : les mains de votre créature sont propres ! En plus, elles sentent bon les friandises. Quel bonheur !

Description de la fragrance: Une pression du doigt, et cette fragrance fait pop ! Fruits juteux et charnus – orange, banane et fraise – s’unissent ici à la gomme balloune, la menthe et la vanille. Miam ! Miam ! Résultat ? Un parfum éclaté qui aura un effet monstre !

Ingrédients / Ingredients : AQUA, SODIUM C14-C16 OLEFIN SULFONATE, COCAMIDOPROPYL BETAINE, PARFUM, FAEX, SOLIDAGO VIRGAUREA (GOLDENROD) EXTRACT, HYDRASTIS CANADENSIS (GOLDENSEAL) EXTRACT, SAMBUCUS NIGRA FRUIT EXTRACT, POLYGLYCERYL-3 COCOATE, POLYGLYCERYL-6 RICINOLEATE, GLYCERIN, POTASSIUM SORBATE, POLYGLYCERYL-6 CAPRYLATE, CITRIC ACID, POLYGLYCERYL-4 CAPRATE, SODIUM LEVULINATE, GREEN 5.

Avis des clients

Based on 1 review Écrire une évaluation

Vous aimeriez peut-être

Vu récemment