Pois de senteur Femme Shower Gel - 200 ml

SKU: 028103

$10.95

This fragrant shower gel contains Dans un Jardin’s exclusive Bota Biome complex. Made from locally sourced botanical ingredients, such as goldenrod, elderberry and goldenseal, this pH‑balanced complex won’t disrupt the skin’s microbiome balance. This gentle, ultra-nourishing body wash will leave you feeling instantly clean. Love at first lather!

Fragrance description: At the heart of this fragrance is heliotrope, a flower with a scent of rare delicacy. Its subtle vanilla aroma blends perfectly with lilac and carnation. Then, little by little, notes of almond unfold into a delicate and sweet wake, evoking a pretty floral bouquet.

Ingrédients / Ingredients : AQUA, SODIUM C14-C16 OLEFIN SULFONATE, COCAMIDOPROPYL BETAINE, CAPRYLYL/CAPRYL GLUCOSIDE, GLYCERIN, PARFUM, FAEX, SOLIDAGO VIRGAUREA (GOLDENROD) EXTRACT, SAMBUCUS NIGRA FRUIT EXTRACT, HYDRASTIS CANADENSIS (GOLDENSEAL) EXTRACT, SORBIC ACID, SODIUM CHLORIDE, BENZYL ALCOHOL, SALICYLIC ACID, PEG-150 PENTAERYTHRITYL TETRASTEARATE, PPG-2 HYDROXYETHYL COCAMIDE, DISODIUM EDTA, RED 33, BLUE 1.

You may also like

Recently seen

Gel douche Pois de senteur Femme - 200 ml

SKU: 028103

$10.95

Agréablement parfumé, ce gel douche contient le Complexe Bota Biome, une exclusivité Dans un Jardin. Composé d’ingrédients botaniques locaux, comme la verge d’or, le sureau et l’hydraste du Canada, ce complexe respecte le pH de l’épiderme tout en maintenant l’équilibre du microbiome cutané. Ce nettoyant corporel tout doux, aux propriétés ultra-nourrissantes, procure une sensation de propreté instantanée. Un coup de cœur assuré !

Description de la fragrance: Au cœur de cette fragrance se trouve l’héliotrope, une fleur au parfum d’une rare finesse. Son arôme légèrement vanillé se marie à merveille avec le lilas et l’œillet. Puis, petit à petit, des notes d’amande se manifestent, laissant derrière vous des effluves délicats et suaves, rappelant du coup ceux d’un joli bouquet fleuri.

Ingrédients / Ingredients : AQUA, SODIUM C14-C16 OLEFIN SULFONATE, COCAMIDOPROPYL BETAINE, CAPRYLYL/CAPRYL GLUCOSIDE, GLYCERIN, PARFUM, FAEX, SOLIDAGO VIRGAUREA (GOLDENROD) EXTRACT, SAMBUCUS NIGRA FRUIT EXTRACT, HYDRASTIS CANADENSIS (GOLDENSEAL) EXTRACT, SORBIC ACID, SODIUM CHLORIDE, BENZYL ALCOHOL, SALICYLIC ACID, PEG-150 PENTAERYTHRITYL TETRASTEARATE, PPG-2 HYDROXYETHYL COCAMIDE, DISODIUM EDTA, RED 33, BLUE 1.

Vous aimeriez peut-être

Vu récemment