Mûre sauvage Shower Gel - 200 ml

SKU: 390515

$10.95

This fragrant shower gel contains Dans un Jardin’s exclusive Bota Biome complex. Made from locally sourced botanical ingredients, such as goldenrod, elderberry and goldenseal, this pH‑balanced complex won’t disrupt the skin’s microbiome balance. This gentle, ultra-nourishing body wash will leave you feeling instantly clean. Love at first lather!

Fragrance description: The luscious wild blackberry, with its sweet and tart taste, goes wonderfully well with bergamot, lavender and sage. This exquisite blend will leave a slightly musky trail reminiscent of beautiful sunny days. The woody accents of this delicious fragrance will turn heads. A guaranteed favourite!

Ingrédients / Ingredients : AQUA, SODIUM C14-C16 OLEFIN SULFONATE, COCAMIDOPROPYL BETAINE, CAPRYLYL/CAPRYL GLUCOSIDE, GLYCERIN, PARFUM, FAEX, SOLIDAGO VIRGAUREA (GOLDENROD) EXTRACT, SAMBUCUS NIGRA FRUIT EXTRACT, HYDRASTIS CANADENSIS (GOLDENSEAL) EXTRACT, SORBIC ACID, SODIUM CHLORIDE, BENZYL ALCOHOL, SALICYLIC ACID, PEG-150 PENTAERYTHRITYL TETRASTEARATE, PPG-2 HYDROXYETHYL COCAMIDE, DISODIUM EDTA, RED 33, BLUE 1.

You may also like

Recently seen

Gel douche Mûre sauvage - 200 ml

SKU: 390515

$10.95

Agréablement parfumé, ce gel douche contient le Complexe Bota Biome, une exclusivité Dans un Jardin. Composé d’ingrédients botaniques locaux, comme la verge d’or, le sureau et l’hydraste du Canada, ce complexe respecte le pH de l’épiderme tout en maintenant l’équilibre du microbiome cutané. Ce nettoyant corporel tout doux, aux propriétés ultra-nourrissantes, procure une sensation de propreté instantanée. Un coup de cœur assuré !

Description de la fragrance: Petit fruit gourmand à la saveur douce et acidulée, la mûre sauvage se marie merveilleusement bien avec la bergamote, la lavande et la sauge. Ce mélange exquis laissera derrière vous un sillage légèrement musqué rappelant les belles journées ensoleillées. Les accents boisés de cette délicieuse fragrance feront tourner toutes les têtes. Coup de cœur assuré !

Ingrédients / Ingredients: AQUA, SODIUM C14-C16 OLEFIN SULFONATE, COCAMIDOPROPYL BETAINE, CAPRYLYL/CAPRYL GLUCOSIDE, GLYCERIN, PARFUM, FAEX, SOLIDAGO VIRGAUREA (GOLDENROD) EXTRACT, SAMBUCUS NIGRA FRUIT EXTRACT, HYDRASTIS CANADENSIS (GOLDENSEAL) EXTRACT, SORBIC ACID, SODIUM CHLORIDE, BENZYL ALCOHOL, SALICYLIC ACID, PEG-150 PENTAERYTHRITYL TETRASTEARATE, PPG-2 HYDROXYETHYL COCAMIDE, DISODIUM EDTA, RED 33, BLUE 1.

Vous aimeriez peut-être

Vu récemment