Gamine Poire Shower Gel - 200 ml

SKU: 176206

$10.95

This fragrant shower gel contains Dans un Jardin’s exclusive Bota Biome complex. Made from locally sourced botanical ingredients, such as goldenrod, elderberry and goldenseal, this pH‑balanced complex won’t disrupt the skin’s microbiome balance. This gentle, ultra-nourishing body wash will leave you feeling instantly clean. Love at first lather!

Fragrance description: Deliciously aromatic, pear is combined with vine peaches. This sweet duo blends in with notes of white musk and sparkling greenery, creating a light and velvety fragrance that is simply irresistible.

Ingrédients / Ingredients : AQUA, SODIUM C14-C16 OLEFIN SULFONATE, COCAMIDOPROPYL BETAINE, CAPRYLYL/CAPRYL GLUCOSIDE, GLYCERIN, PARFUM, FAEX, SOLIDAGO VIRGAUREA (GOLDENROD) EXTRACT, SAMBUCUS NIGRA FRUIT EXTRACT, HYDRASTIS CANADENSIS (GOLDENSEAL) EXTRACT, SORBIC ACID, SODIUM CHLORIDE, BENZYL ALCOHOL, SALICYLIC ACID, PEG-150 PENTAERYTHRITYL TETRASTEARATE, PPG-2 HYDROXYETHYL COCAMIDE, DISODIUM EDTA, RED 4, YELLOW 5, RED 33.

You may also like

Recently seen

Gel douche Gamine Poire - 200 ml

SKU: 176206

$10.95

Agréablement parfumé, ce gel douche contient le Complexe Bota Biome, une exclusivité Dans un Jardin. Composé d’ingrédients botaniques locaux, comme la verge d’or, le sureau et l’hydraste du Canada, ce complexe respecte le pH de l’épiderme tout en maintenant l’équilibre du microbiome cutané. Ce nettoyant corporel tout doux, aux propriétés ultra-nourrissantes, procure une sensation de propreté instantanée. Un coup de cœur assuré !

Description de la fragrance: Aromatique à souhait, la poire s’allie à la pêche sanguine. Ce délicieux et tendre duo s’appuie sur des notes de musc blanc et de verdure pétillante. Cette fragrance légère et veloutée se révèle tout simplement irrésistible.

Ingrédients / Ingredients : AQUA, SODIUM C14-C16 OLEFIN SULFONATE, COCAMIDOPROPYL BETAINE, CAPRYLYL/CAPRYL GLUCOSIDE, GLYCERIN, PARFUM, FAEX, SOLIDAGO VIRGAUREA (GOLDENROD) EXTRACT, SAMBUCUS NIGRA FRUIT EXTRACT, HYDRASTIS CANADENSIS (GOLDENSEAL) EXTRACT, SORBIC ACID, SODIUM CHLORIDE, BENZYL ALCOHOL, SALICYLIC ACID, PEG-150 PENTAERYTHRITYL TETRASTEARATE, PPG-2 HYDROXYETHYL COCAMIDE, DISODIUM EDTA, RED 4, YELLOW 5, RED 33.

Vous aimeriez peut-être

Vu récemment