Gamine Pitaya Shower Gel - 200 ml

SKU: 176201

$10.95

This fragrant shower gel contains Dans un Jardin’s exclusive Bota Biome complex. Made from locally sourced botanical ingredients, such as goldenrod, elderberry and goldenseal, this pH‑balanced complex won’t disrupt the skin’s microbiome balance. This gentle, ultra-nourishing body wash will leave you feeling instantly clean. Love at first lather!

Fragrance description: Truly appetizing, this sparkling fragrance is composed of exotic aromas: pitaya, apple, passion fruit, melon, green pineapple, mango, pear and papaya. This enchanting and delicate cocktail blends with notes of white musk. It’s deliciously exquisite!

Ingrédients / Ingredients : AQUA, SODIUM C14-C16 OLEFIN SULFONATE, COCAMIDOPROPYL BETAINE, CAPRYLYL/CAPRYL GLUCOSIDE, GLYCERIN, PARFUM, FAEX, SOLIDAGO VIRGAUREA (GOLDENROD) EXTRACT, SAMBUCUS NIGRA FRUIT EXTRACT, HYDRASTIS CANADENSIS (GOLDENSEAL) EXTRACT, SORBIC ACID, SODIUM CHLORIDE, BENZYL ALCOHOL, SALICYLIC ACID, PEG-150 PENTAERYTHRITYL TETRASTEARATE, PPG-2 HYDROXYETHYL COCAMIDE, DISODIUM EDTA, RED 33, BLUE 1.

You may also like

Recently seen

Gel douche Gamine Pitaya - 200 ml

SKU: 176201

$10.95

Agréablement parfumé, ce gel douche contient le Complexe Bota Biome, une exclusivité Dans un Jardin. Composé d’ingrédients botaniques locaux, comme la verge d’or, le sureau et l’hydraste du Canada, ce complexe respecte le pH de l’épiderme tout en maintenant l’équilibre du microbiome cutané. Ce nettoyant corporel tout doux, aux propriétés ultra-nourrissantes, procure une sensation de propreté instantanée. Un coup de cœur assuré !

Description de la fragrance: Franchement appétissante, cette pétillante fragrance se compose de notes aux effluves exotiques : pitaya, pomme, fruit de la passion, melon, ananas vert, mangue, poire et papaye.  Ce cocktail à la fois enivrant et délicat repose sur des notes de musc blanc.  L’ensemble se révèle tout simplement gourmand, exquis!

Ingrédients / Ingredients : AQUA, SODIUM C14-C16 OLEFIN SULFONATE, COCAMIDOPROPYL BETAINE, CAPRYLYL/CAPRYL GLUCOSIDE, GLYCERIN, PARFUM, FAEX, SOLIDAGO VIRGAUREA (GOLDENROD) EXTRACT, SAMBUCUS NIGRA FRUIT EXTRACT, HYDRASTIS CANADENSIS (GOLDENSEAL) EXTRACT, SORBIC ACID, SODIUM CHLORIDE, BENZYL ALCOHOL, SALICYLIC ACID, PEG-150 PENTAERYTHRITYL TETRASTEARATE, PPG-2 HYDROXYETHYL COCAMIDE, DISODIUM EDTA, RED 33, BLUE 1.

Vous aimeriez peut-être

Vu récemment