Hand Sanitizer Gel - Pain d'épice - 200 ml

SKU: 251222

$4.98 $9.95

Fragrance description: The sweet scent of powdered sugar, maple syrup, vanilla and red berries is accented with spice notes of cinnamon, clove, ginger, and nutmeg.


Antibacterial Hand Sanitizer Gel

This leave-on antiseptic cleanser is effective in destroying bacteria and provides antimicrobial action. Based on 70% USP grade alcohol, it is intended for hand disinfection by friction in the absence of a water point.

This gel contains local botanical extracts that help to hydrate and prevent hands from drying out. This hydrating hydro-alcoholic lotion is perfect for personal hand hygiene to prevent the spread of bacteria.

Directions: Apply a small amount - 3ML - in the palm of your hand and rub for at least 30 seconds and allow to dry.

Health Canada NPN licence : 80097916

Ingredients : Alcool Éthylique/Ethyl Alcohol (Éthanol/Ethanol) 70%

Non-medicinal ingredients : Aqua, Solidago Virgaurea (Goldenrod) Extract , Sambucus Canadensis Extract, Hydrastis Canadensis (Goldenseal) Extract, Polysorbate 20, Acrylates/C10-30 Alkyl Acrylate Crosspolymer, Ethylhexylglycerin, Triethanolamine, perfum.

Avis des clients

Based on 4 reviews Écrire une évaluation

You may also like

Recently seen

Gel désinfectant pour les mains 200 ml - Pain d'épice

SKU: 251222

$7.96 $9.95

Pain d’épice

Plonger dans vos souvenirs

Une délicieuse odeur sort du four, les souvenirs émergent. Recréez instantanément la magie d’un Noël avec cette fragrance.

Description de la fragrance: La douce fragrance du sucre en poudre, du sirop d’érable, de la vanille et des baies est accentuée par les notes d’épices comme la cannelle, le clou de girofle, le gingembre et la muscade.

 

Gel désinfectant antibactérien pour les mains

Ce nettoyant antiseptique sans rinçage est efficace pour détruire les bactéries et procure une action antimicrobienne. À base de 70% d’alcool de grade USP, il est destiné à la désinfection des mains par friction en l’absence de point d’eau.

Ce gel contient des extraits botaniques locaux qui aident à hydrater et à empêcher les mains de se dessécher. Cette lotion hydro alcoolique hydratante est parfaite pour l’hygiène personnelle des mains afin de prévenir la propagation de bactéries.

Mode d’emploi : Appliquez une petite quantité – 3ml - dans le creux de la main, frottez pendant 30 secondes et laissez sécher.

Licence NPN de Santé Canada : #NPN 80097916

Ingrédients : Alcool Éthylique/Ethyl Alcohol (Éthanol/Ethanol) 70%

Ingrédients non-médicinaux/Non-medicinal ingredients : Aqua, Solidago Virgaurea (Goldenrod) Extract , Sambucus Canadensis Extract, Hydrastis Canadensis (Goldenseal) Extract, Polysorbate 20, Acrylates/C10-30 Alkyl Acrylate Crosspolymer, Ethylhexylglycerin, Triethanolamine, parfum.

Avis des clients

Based on 4 reviews Écrire une évaluation

Vous aimeriez peut-être

Vu récemment