Drooling Gel Bubble gum - 190 ml

SKU: 057104

$10.95

This shower gel smells just like candies, it washes the skin of the little monsters in a blink of an eye. Pour a little of the drooling gel on a washcloth, rub and hop, all clean! It's almost magical! In addition, this slimy cleanser, which contains coconut derivatives, is enriched with the Bota Biome Complex, an exclusive In a Garden. Without sodium laureth sulfate.

Fragrance description : One light press is enough to make this fragrance pop! Plump and juicy fruit – orange, banana and strawberry – combine with bubble gum and a dash of vanilla and mint. Nom! Nom! What do we get? An explosive bouquet with monstrous effects!

Ingrédients / Ingredients : AQUA, SODIUM C14-C16 OLEFIN SULFONATE, LAURYL GLUCOSIDE, COCAMIDOPROPYL BETAINE, PARFUM, POLYGLYCERYL-4 CAPRATE, FAEX, SOLIDAGO VIRGAUREA (GOLDENROD) EXTRACT, SAMBUCUS NIGRA FRUIT EXTRACT, HYDRASTIS CANADENSIS (GOLDENSEAL) EXTRACT, POLYGLYCERYL-3 COCOATE, GLYCERIN, POLYGLYCERYL-6 CAPRYLATE, GLYCERYL LAURATE, POLYGLYCERYL-6 RICINOLEATE, CITRIC ACID, POTASSIUM SORBATE, SODIUM LEVULINATE, PEG-150 PENTAERYTHRITYL TETRASTEARATE, PPG-2 HYDROXYETHYL COCAMIDE, BLUE 1, RED 33.

You may also like

Recently seen

Bave coulante Gomme balloune - 190 ml

SKU: 057104

$10.95

Ce gel douche qui sent juste trop bon les friandises lave la peau des petits monstres en un clin d’œil. On verse une noix de bave sur une débarbouillette, on frotte et hop, on est propre ! C’est presque magique ! En plus, ce nettoyant visqueux à souhait, qui contient des dérivés de la noix de coco, est enrichi du Complexe Bota Biome, une exclusivité Dans un Jardin. Sans sodium laureth sulfate.

Description de la fragrance: Une pression du doigt, et cette fragrance fait pop ! Fruits juteux et charnus – orange, banane et fraise – s’unissent ici à la gomme balloune, la menthe et la vanille. Miam ! Miam ! Résultat ? Un parfum éclaté qui aura un effet monstre !

Ingrédients / Ingredients : AQUA, SODIUM C14-C16 OLEFIN SULFONATE, LAURYL GLUCOSIDE, COCAMIDOPROPYL BETAINE, PARFUM, POLYGLYCERYL-4 CAPRATE, FAEX, SOLIDAGO VIRGAUREA (GOLDENROD) EXTRACT, SAMBUCUS NIGRA FRUIT EXTRACT, HYDRASTIS CANADENSIS (GOLDENSEAL) EXTRACT, POLYGLYCERYL-3 COCOATE, GLYCERIN, POLYGLYCERYL-6 CAPRYLATE, GLYCERYL LAURATE, POLYGLYCERYL-6 RICINOLEATE, CITRIC ACID, POTASSIUM SORBATE, SODIUM LEVULINATE, PEG-150 PENTAERYTHRITYL TETRASTEARATE, PPG-2 HYDROXYETHYL COCAMIDE, BLUE 1, RED 33.

Vous aimeriez peut-être

Vu récemment